School term and holiday dates

School term dates for maintained schools are set by Redbridge Council.

Term dates for 2021 to 2022

Autumn Term 2021

Wednesday 1 September 2021 to Friday 17 December 2021

Half term break – Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021

INSET Days – 1 September, 2 September, 3 September (school will be closed to all pupils)

LAST DAY OF TERM – Friday 17 December 2021 – SCHOOL WILL FINISH AT 2.00PM

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4 January 2022 to Friday 1 April 2022

Half term break – Monday 14 February 2022 – Friday 18 February 2022

INSET Day – Tuesday 4 January 2022 (school will be closed to all pupils)

All pupils will return to school on Wednesday 5 January 2021

LAST DAY OF TERM – Friday 1 April 2022 – SCHOOL WILL FINISH AT 2.00PM

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 19 April 2022 to Friday 22 July 2022

Half term break – Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022

INSET Day – Friday 27 May 2022 (school will be closed to all pupils)

Queen’s Jubilee Day for staff – Monday 6th June 2022 (school will be closed to all pupils)

The last day of term for pupils will be Friday 22 July 2022 – SCHOOL WILL FINISH AT 2.00PM

 


Term dates for 2022 to 2023

Autumn Term 2022

Thursday 1 September 2022 to Tuesday 20 December 2022

INSET DAYS – 1st and 2nd September 2022 (school closed to all pupils)
INSET DAY – 7th October 2022 (school closed to all pupils)
INSET DAY – 5th December 2022 (school closed to all pupils)

Half term break – Monday 24 October 2022 to Friday 28 October 2022

Spring Term 2023

Thursday 5 January 2023 to Friday 31 March 2023

Half term break – Monday 13 February 2023 – Friday 17 February 2023

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17 April 2023 to Friday 21 July 2023

INSET DAY – 28th April 2023 (school closed to all pupils)

Half term break – Monday 29 May 2023 to Friday 2 June 2023