School term and holiday dates

School term dates for maintained schools are set by Redbridge Council.

Term dates for 2020 to 2021

 

Autumn Term 2020

Tuesday 1 September 2020 to Friday 18 December 2020

Half term break – Monday 26 October 2020 to Friday 30 October 2020

INSET Days – 1 September, 2 September, 3 September (school will be closed to all pupils)

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4 January 2021 to Thursday 1 April 2021

Half term break – Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19 April 2021 to Wednesday 21 July 2021

Half term – Monday 31 May 2021 to Friday 4 June 2021

INSET Days – 19 July, 20 July, 21 July (school will be closed to all pupils)